

Department Details

Department name:	KC Judicial/Public Safety Committee
Туре:	KC Judicial Public Safety Committee
Meeting time:	9:00 AM
Meeting location:	County Board Room
Primary contact:	

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Myrna Molina	Board Member	12/13/2022	11/30/2024
Bill Lenert	Board Member	12/13/2022	11/30/2024
Michelle Gumz	Board Member	1/1/2022	11/30/2024
Michael Linder	Board Member	12/13/2022	11/30/2024
Bill Roth	Board Member	12/13/2022	11/30/2024
Vern Tepe	Board Member	12/13/2022	11/30/2024
Rick Williams	Board Member	12/13/2022	11/30/2024
Corinne M. Pierog	Ex-Officio County Board Chair	1/1/2022	11/30/2024